Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55195403 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Bhargava
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from Delhi.... and a Canadian PR moving to Canada in few weeks.

I look forward to finding a good match who is kind, fit, mature, handsome and intelligent. Sense of humour would be an added advantage ! I am looking for someone who genuinely believes in the institution of marriage.

I did my schooling from New Delhi from Convent of Jesus and Mary and subsequently English Hons. from DU. Post MBA I have been working in the head office of a MNC in NCR.

I like to workout / walk regularly to stay fit and healthy. I enjoy writing and reading good english literature. I am fond of travelling to new places, clicking scenic pictures and truly appreciate the beauty of Nature.

Our family does NOT believe in Dowry.

Please contact me only if your pictures are visible and are latest. Thank you. We are a family of four. My elder sister is a medical doctor settled in USA with her husband who is also a doctor. They have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhargava
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Moghlai, Rajasthani
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Moghlai, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada, Switzerland
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.