Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55122892 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Kutchi Visa Oswal
  • Balaghat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a e-Commerce graduate from I.M.S, Indore & Masters in Social Work (M.S.W). Owner of Tele-Marketing Firm "Chhavi Services". It involves sending Market updates & Technical Calls thru Sms to clients. At present we have 500+ clients from 7+states.
I am an innovative, confident, optimistic, straight forward person who believes "Nothing Is Impossible". We are two brothers, Elder brother is in Trading Business and support in this too.
I expect a partner who believes in herself, is educated and believes in Family values. Religious and accepts Nuclear as well as joint family. We are not concerned about Horoscope Match, Still we respect beliefs of others.
One sincere request to all viewing my profile, Please accept or express interest only if you are ready to settle at my place (Balaghat, M.P.) & are sincerly looking to get married soon.
Thanks for visiting my profile and Good Luck for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Kutchi Visa Oswal
Lives in Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kutch Gram Depa, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.