Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55115401 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Maheshwari
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
I am currently working in Delhi. I m an extrovert person. Love traveling, watching movies and being with family.

I would like to add that I am Type 2 Diabetic on medication only and have Ankylosing spondolities.

Patience, strong willpower , humility are few words to describe me. In a relationship love and respect both are equally important. Respect for every one around you.

Looking for partner who accepts me with understanding....nobody is perfect , have mentioned about the medical conditions. Marital status doesn't matter .
Rest you can know through conversation
Best of luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nohar, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Training Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Heavy
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.