Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55082755 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam

    Muslim Matrimonial websites are forever becoming popular and I know of many couples who have met each other and are happily married. This has increased my faith, just a little, in these kind of websites.

    So a little bit of Background info about me;

    I am a warm, kind-natured and down to earth person. Whilst I enjoy socialising with friends and travelling to different countries, I am also a very homely kind of girl and enjoy spending quality time with my family.

    My parents have given me a great upbringing Mashallah, which in return has given me a good understanding of how to live within the Western Society whilst keeping your Islamic values and traditions.

    I am a loyal friend, a respectful daughter and love children!

    I come from a very decent, middle class family. We originate from Lahore in Pakistan.

    I just want someone who will respect me and my family. A friend also a partner for life who will be loyal and kind, fun and loving...someone who will encourage and support me to be a better Muslim...and will be a devoted husband and father!

    Attributes that I find attractive in Men are: Honesty, Sense of humour, respect for women, and men who are non-materialistic.
    I am not interested in what car you drive or how big your house is or what designer clothes you buy. As this is not really going to tell me what kind of guy/husband you will be!? I am more interested in what your personality is like, how you respect your family and if you will respect mine? I would like someone who is a true Gentleman and who is serious to get married.

    SO....and I know this is a BIG ask from all you guys out there...Please only e-mail me if you are actually decent, from a respectable family and are funnily enough thinking of settling down!


    ****Update****
    I am looking for someone who is actually serious about getting married and does not want a "relationship" !!
    Where are all the good decent guys??

    *** UPDATE *****
    I am from Greater Manchester, therefore only contact me if you have no "distance" issues !nnMy family consists of myself, and 2 sisters and a loving Mother. We are originally from Lahore in Pakistan.
    My family hold a good balance of eastern and western culture.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Human Resources Professional
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Manchester, Greater Manchester
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul... more
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim, Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.