Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54870274 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! Thank you for stopping by. Given the profession I follow (I am a Journalist) anyone would think its easy to write down a few lines about oneself. But I am at a loss for words here. Well, to start with, I believe that there are no two rules for a man and a woman. It takes two to make and nurture a relationship. What am I looking for in my partner? I like to laugh a lot, enjoy and appreciate small things in life and would love to have someone who runs by the same rules. Practical and down-to-earth are other qualities which are called for :) And above all, he should be human. By that i mean someone who loves and understands nature and animals as he understands their more intelligent lot! Should love and respect his parents... he can never respect anyone else otherwise. Should be plain, simple... nice.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Palakkad, Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Journalist
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
    • Classical - Carnatic, Disco, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Soft Rock
    • Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 36 to 44
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.