Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54794128 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Providence, RI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Life has been an interesting journey so far. Have learned a lot, have grown a lot.
    A little bit about me, have been working as a physician for a few years now and am content as to where I am and what I've been able to accomplish. Still continue to look for new goals, its a work in progress.
    Am very close to my family, they are my buddies, my confidante, and the most important people in my life, they are why I end up spending almost half my time in NY!
    Am an absolute travel buff, prefer trips that give me a true feel of the place, the people rather than the luxury, resorty ones. Also enjoy dancing , painting, trying different cuisines, or just doing nothing with a good company.
    Of course, compatibility, wit etc. might matter at some level, but deep down, am looking for something that's honest, fun and just makes you happy. Where we love spending time with each other, may it be doing nothing to planning the most extensive trips together. Where we are honestly committed to each other's happiness and building a future together. And certainly, always there for our families.
    Why complicate life when it can be simple. I wish you all good luck in your search...
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Providence, Rhode Island
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.