Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54786183 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for taking time to visit my profile. I tried to express myself as it is... without any manipulation because this is the place to be original as we are here for a very important and common purpose - meeting that one special person who will complete the life.

My life has taken interesting turns in past few months. I am starting a clothing brand for women's designer clothing. This will also give me a platform to showcase my love and respect for women.

I am full of dreams and passions. I am very ambitious and have set big goals for myself. Life is a journey for me infact so far very beautiful journey. I love to be challenged because it brings the best out of me. There is no number 2 for me I know only one number that is 1. Although whatever I have got so far is nothing compared to what I want to achieve but it is still something that gives me motivation to keep going and tells me that all of my efforts are not going in vain. I don't target results, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.