Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54783443 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am Kavita Tendulkar. I born and bought up at Mumbai.
I am working with a Swiss MNC and IT company as Project Consultant and Finance Analyst at Pune. I am SAP Certified ABAP Consultant and now looking to enter in SAP World.
My Hobbies are reading, music, travelling, astronomy and archeology. I love nature, wild life, bird watching and wild animal observation. I am an ambitous person who want to make career and achieve higher position in the industry but at the same time i am very sensitive and soft by nature and respect human relationships.
We have happy family of four. Dad is retired from Education Dept. Mom is housewife. I have only one elder brother and he is working with TATA MOTORS at pune. He is settled at pune.

We have happy family of 5 people. My dad, he is now retired from Education Department. Mom is housewife. Elder brother who works at Tata Engineering Ltd and settled at pune. He is married and sister in law is housewife. I born and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.