Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54764713 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there. I guess this is where I tell you a little bit about myself so I'll jump straight into it! I'm an educated gal living in the city who is interested in meeting "the one". I moved 2 years ago from New York City to Boston. Although I loved Manhattan, I moved to Boston for my job & love it here too.
I love fashion, clean living, yoga, family, friends, exotic restaurants, animals, traveling and an occasional trip to the opera. My work is very hard but makes me very happy. I like to have fun when I'm not working so it's important that you can make me laugh!
I would like to find a guy who is intelligent, ambitious, funny and adventurous who is close to his family and friends. He doesn't have to be perfect but has to be perfect for me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Konkani, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.