Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54745984 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Sunni Ehle Hadith
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • AssalaamAlaikum!!!
    We are looking for an eligible life partner for my niece. She is good looking, simple,intelligent, well educated, down to earth, soft spoken, caring, loving, god fearing with good moral values & familiar with all domestic work.

    We are originally from Karachi Pakistan. My niece is born in UAE and has completed her schooling in UAE. She completed her Bachelors in University of Karachi. She speaks English , Arabic &Urdu fluently.
    The family has been settled in UAE for more than 45 years.

    We would like to find a groom who is really interested in her qualities and the way she is and who is straight forward in likes and dislikes. We expect the groom to be well settled in his life preferably with good Islamic values.
    Note:well settled in UAE, & only Pakistani please..

    don't hesitate to call.
    Values: Family and Religion.

    Hobbies: Cooking, gathering with family friends and some outings with them, watching movies, listening songs.

    Favorite books: Qura'an & religious books and some story books.

    Favorite sports: Badminton, Kho Kho, Throw ball.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Sunni Ehle Hadith
    • Urdu
    • Arabic, English, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Sharjah
    • 4 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Sharjah, Sharjah
    • Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    • Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
    • Urdu
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Pakistan, United Arab Emirates
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.