Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54686285 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Unfortunately, Furthermore, I am hoping to meet someone who LIVES IN THE US (sorry for the caps but apparently this is not very clear to some) as it is easier foraging a connection which is not transatlantic.

I am direct and honest, but empathetic and warm. Along with being easy going, independent, I am also a firm believer in "live and let live." Wit and banter are important to me and I like conversations which include these elements. I value spontaneity, intelligence, humor, and kindness. I will tear up during an unintelligent rom-com but love to have a spirited discussion on power, privilege and oppression (these two events should occur
independently--together would just be bizarre).

I am attracted to masculinity in all it's forms and ideally would like to meet someone who will make me laugh, get me excited, and show me a new perspective on the world. Above all I am attracted to kindness, maturity, sensitivity and commitment. If you are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Professor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 46
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.