Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54652439 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Lohana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been a media professional since over 5 years and am venturing into more entrepreneurial pursuits. I have worked with major studios like UTV, 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, Walkwater Media, Sony DADC, Disney Home Entertainment, Aamir Khan Productions etc as well as have handled international events. I am an only child. My father is a Charted Accountant and a businessman in the real estate industry. My mother is a practicing gynecologist.

My passions include Travelling, reading, creative writing and building new professional connects. Social media and online industries intrigue me in particular.




I am looking for a compatible partner who matches my professional as well as personal lifestyle
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Lohana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Animal breeding
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Painting, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.