Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54602805 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,modh vanik
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello there,

    I love my profession as a software engineer and have enjoyed working in it for the last 9 years. I was in USA for 4 to 5 years working in California with a world-known multinational. Currently, I am pursuing some exciting opportunities in India and eventually I would like to settle in US(based on circumstances) or Bangalore.

    On a personal note, I am social, easy-going and love sports but very sincere when it comes to work. Reading and travelling can be considered my other hobbies. (Although I must admit, I haven?t got chance to travel much due to work and hope to do it as a couple in future :) )

    I am looking for someone with whom I can share both ups and down of life. Someone with whom I can laugh freely. I would like someone who can balance work and family life. Must be well educated and have good family values.

    Ours is a closely knitted, liberal and educated family. My younger sister (MS, Computer Science) stays in Boston, USA with her husband. My father (MSc, Chemical Science) has retired from his chemical business. Mother has passed away. We are Visa Modh Vanik (Vaishanv Vania). My father?s native place is Khambhat, Gujarat and mother?s native place is Ankleshwar, Gujarat.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania,modh vanik
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • khambhat [cambay]
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.