Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54507500 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam an ambitious go getter sort of person professionally. But Personaly iam a cool guy who
is a happy go lucky sort of Person.

Iam also a well travelled person. have been to Brazil 2 times, Argentina 2 times, Colombia 4 times, Ecuador 2 times, Peru, Venezuela 3 times, Paraguay, Panama, South Korea, Thailand and have U. S Business Visa (10 years). Presently Iam working as International Manager based in Singapore.

I worked in Houston. USA for 6 month on a business Project.

Iam Looking for a Partner who can share my dreams.

I respect women and have great respect for them.

Iam Looking for a Beautiful, Well Educated Christian Girl who loves to Live Life. I believe that my Partner should be my Friend First and then my Wife.

I was born and brought up in Allahabad but did my MBA in Int. Business from Delhi. I Lived in Delhi for 7 years and then moved overseas.

Presently I am working in a Manufacturing and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MusicGhazals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.