Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54440970 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Tambuli
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a friendly, caring, jovial and a simple hearted person. fun loving, independent, ambitious and hard working, jolly by nature, romantic by heart, has good sense of humor, keep a positive attitude to look at things and take them the way it comes.


As far as her educational qualifications are concerned, she has done I her schooling from Sister Nivedita GirlsÂ’ School (scored 72. 11% in the year 1995) and B. Sc from Calcutta University with 1st class in 2000 & after doing Diploma in Multimedia from Arena Multimedia she worked 1. 5 yrs in Kolkata as Graphics Designer & moved to Mumbai in 2004 with a job offer from Reputed Infostream. Later she joined an Ad Agency as a visualiser & worked till Feb 2006. Presently she is in Mumbai perusing her career in a Technology farm and looking after branding & promotion, though she always believes in maintaining a balance between her family and her work because her family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Tambuli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Film-making, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.