Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • What I write isn't worth knowing and what's worth knowing needn't be written. What I am is for me to know and for you to find out! (As u get to know me better).

    I'm a native Indian; born and raised in Mumbai. I completed my graduate degree (M.O.Th) in India and migrated to the United States in 2006. I'm someone who could be described as an epicure; who occasionally experiments with culinary skills, works hard & parties harder. I have a passion for dancing, and am equally fond of adventure, & traveling,

    I work as an Occupational Therapist in a Rehabilitation hospital and I'm absolutely passionate about what I do to make a difference in people's lives.

    Although I agree that Life comes at u fast, I believe in living for the moment & derive pleasures from the little things in everyday life. Outside of work, I seek ways to get an adrenaline rush through my passion for adventure -- have experienced and loved it all -- Parasailing, snorkeling, paintball, jet skiing, hang gliding and skydiving to name a few.

    People who know me say that I'm always smiling ! Well, it doesn't hurt & you never know who's falling in love with it!

    I'm looking for someone who's genuine, dynamic, and confident yet humble. An intelligent conversationalist who has a mind of his own, a great sense of humor and a heart big enough to endure my love! Searching for the one who's made Just for me :)
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • New Brunswick, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Ham radio, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Motor Racing, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.