Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54361190 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Garg
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe my sister as a smart, convent educated, cultured girl with a charming personality. She has done Masters from NIFT and Executive MBA from IIFT. She works as a Senior Merchandiser in a reputed Buying House handling some of the premium international apparel brands with world-wide offices. She has lived and studied in USA as part of a student exchange programme and travelled all across Europe as well.nnMy father is a CA and has his own well-established practice in Delhi. Mother is LLB housewife. I am the elder brother (DCE -IIM) currently working with an investment bank – married and based at Mumbai blessed with adorable son and daughter. We are traditional and pure vegetarian family but with liberal outlook. All our relatives are well settled in and around Delhi. We are looking for tall educated and professional match from good family background.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Garg
    • garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Hindi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.