Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54284928 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant,Born Again
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
So I got on here to see what the buzz is all about. I am a fun loving person who takes life as it comes. Very practical, understanding and caring. Getting ready to find "the one" and my future partner in crime. I'm currently working as a pharmacist and ready to begin to explore the world and take on this amazing journey called life! Care to get on board? :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant, Born Again
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kuwait, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.