Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54210280 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
That is really a tough job, I am a person who is talkative, not sure whether I am introvert or extrovert. Not used to dancing, parties etc. but love to go out once in a while, for a planned vacation somewhere.
I am a talkative person, I like to interact a lot, talk a lot sometimes useless stuff as well, just to keep the conversation running.
Would love to have a partner, who does not have lots of Do's and Don't in life for me, that is all I need.
Had a BAV, I have been operated upon for correction and have undergone Open Heart Surgery on Oct 12, 2010 for AVR, The problems is fixed, so the partner should understand my needs and constraints after marriage and support me in my future life.

My Family: My Father is advisor in reputed Engineering institutes in NCR region.
My Mother is a House Wife and is at home in Faridabad in our own house.
One Brother working in German MNC in faridabad. He is married.
I have a nuclear family. In my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.