Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54160394 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a Beautiful, fair, look very young and attractive. She is down to earth, calm, hard working, sincere, god fearing and well educated, having responsibility& most caring. She has done masters in international business. Currently working with MNC.

She is very simple , honest & straight forward girl & have the ability to adjust herself in every situation. She is emotional but at the same time very practical also. Relationship means a lot for her but the thing which she hate most is LIE. She think Love, Respect, Trust & Understanding are very much essential from both side to build up a relationship forever !

We belongs to a reputed rajput family and looking for a very well settled and well educated boy.

Father was in Delhi Police and Mother was house wife.
Five brother and sisters.One brother and 4 sisters. Brother eldest, married and working as senior software engineer in USA. First sister is Inspector in delhi police and second... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.