Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54140206 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Saint Clairsville, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi
    I am Name Visible on Login who love to laugh and enjoy every moment of life. I am very passionate about all facts of my life. I can say i am very caring, understanding, loving, honest and straight forward with big motivation and sense of humor. My ideal wife should be more like my best friend then a wife preferably a really cute one with whom i can share every moment of life. She should be open minded, out going, honest who can make her own decisions in life with lots of respect for elders and indian values.Looking for someone special the one who is made only for me . Thanks

    very close knit family rest i can tell ltr.........
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • yamunanagar(HR),jagraon (PB)
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Saint Clairsville, Ohio
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Khatri
    • Punjabi, Hindi, English
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.