Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54017756 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Skokie, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let Me Start off by Introducing myself, My name is Name Visible on Login. All of my friends and family would describe me as someone that's very loyal and dependable. The majority of my close friends are all from the church i grew up going to which is Syro-Malabar. That is the place that we all met, one way or another. So a little bit about me.... Well some of my interests involve traveling and visiting new places, watches movies, listening to music, hanging out with my friends and family. Some traits that I look for in a potential partner is someone that is has a very close relationship with their family, because that's something that's very important to me. Secondly a partner that has a strong faith and connection with God. I believe that if you have those two things in your life then anything else can be accomplished and achieved with hard work. Trying to look for a girl with a mixture of western and traditional views as that's what I would say I'm like, that would be ideal.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Skokie, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from USA with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.