Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54002478 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Tamil
  • Clean Shaven
  • Cambridge, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself very sweet, very kind, very loving. Most compassion. Most good looking one. Very timid. Very quiet. Very spiritual. Always taking babaji advice. Always following babaji path.

Myself well educated. 2nd class degree pass. Computers knowledge. Cooking good. Aloo specialty.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Tamil
Clean Shaven
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Tamil, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Currently not working
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Body Type Heavy
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.