Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53931463 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Mazhbi/Majabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am a simple girl from a Middle class Sikh family. My family and my circle of Friends are my strength. I work for an Infrastructure company in their Procurement division. i would say I am moderately ambitious and looking now to settle down and soon! Hoping to connect with like-minded people and of course hoping to find my Mr Right. About my Mr. Right, I do not have a long checklist. Looking for someone who is doing decently well in his career, comes from similar family background with middle class values, nice looking and most importantly we should be able to connect! BTW The latest love of my life is my 1 year old niece Bani. I recently threw a Birthday party for her and completely loved the whole experience.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Mazhbi/Majabi
    • Hindi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Amritsar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 39
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.