- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is motivated, ambitious and hardworking kid , he did his B Tech from IIT Bombay(Silver Medalist) and MS from Stanford University (on Fellowship). He is working for a Switzerland based financial company as an Assistant Vice President in Bangalore. He was working in Boston for a Financial risk management company earlier.

He likes reading, travelling ,long distance running, plays different outdoor sports.

I have my own business of crushed stones. My wife is a homemaker. I have three daughters : Eldest daughter is married and settled in Dubai, my son in law is a CA and working for KPMG Dubai. My younger daughter is getting her MBA from IIM Lucknow. She did her B Tech from IIT Bombay. My youngest daughter is doing her B Tech from IIT Kharagpur.

My children didn't just grow up. They had been taught to say 'please' and 'thank you' to have respect for elders and to get off and let the elder in the room have their chair. They have been raised to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nautanwa, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBoxing, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Odia... more
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.