Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53818073 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,RC
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Some thing about me ...
i m Down to Earth ,God fearing & very fun loving ,
Just beginning to realize that it is a lot easier to write about anything under the sun but "yourself". So here's an honest attempt - I feel blessed with what life has offered me till date. I have a loving family that supports and helps me tide through the storms of life. Academically I have enjoyed some of my books and not so much, some of them. My business was the better part of my Life & education which I cherish and continue to apply in my day to day touch points. My job entails traveling to interesting places, so I stay fit by eating healthy and hitting the treadmill regularly. During times recipes and a few of my own. I am always up for a good game of sport be it soccer, cricket, badminton, tennis and then top it up with a relaxing swim. Put me on some good music and I can sway to some jive and free style.
I am looking for someone to share all my joys, secrets, highs and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, RC
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Golf, Working out, Polo, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Golf, Working out, Polo, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.