Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53760727 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a simple girl, she was born and raised in India. She has cleared NBDE Part I and part II (Exam for US dentistry). We are a close knit family and she loves spending time with family and friends. She is hard working and determined. She is blessed with creativity and is a Great artist, loves to draw, paint and craft. She is very hardworking and try to utilize her free time in different creative activities. She loves to swim and is good in it too. She is very compassionate and is easy going and can adapt to any atmosphere. She is passionate about life and keeps a very positive attitude. She is presently in USA.
I am into the Education Department of Punjab.
My Husband expired 3 years back. He was a Doctor, Head of the Department of one of the most reputed Medical College and Hospitals of India.
My son is working in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Legal... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.