Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53738740 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I.....am awesome - wink wink. ;) I tend to be calm and peaceful 90% of
    the time as I don't let success go to the head and failure go to the
    heart. I would rate myself above average on creativity and intelligence
    but am certainly not a nerd; I am career-oriented but not to the extent
    that I would have to give up on other precious things.

    I love laughter and people say mine is infectious. To me, sense of humor
    does not include poking fun at someone's shortcomings or if something
    tragic happens. I am looking for an empathetic person - kindness,
    respect and monogamity are some of my must-haves and the basic traits
    that set homo-sapiens apart from other species :).


    I would like to emphasize that I lived in Pune from age 5 to 23 and can
    read, write and speak Marathi well. The exploration streak in me has
    taken me to various places around the world and by grace of the Almighty
    that trend shall continue as long as possible.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha
    • Marathi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pune
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Sunnyvale, California
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Learning new languages, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya... more
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.