- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt (Shetty)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, hope you are doing well! For starters, I am a straightforward, honest and an easy going guy with interests in a calm and enjoyable life & lifestyle. I was born and raised in Mumbai and my family consists of my only elder sister who lives in the UK with her husband who is a practicing respiratory physician along with my 5 year old nephew.
With regards to work life, I am currently working in Dubai as a Senior Sales Engineer in a private Air-conditioning company for just about a year now. I have worked previously in Mumbai & Muscat, Oman for close to10 years. I am not an extremely ambitious person as far as career is concerned & have always imagined of doing & experimenting different things. Would love to see myself working independently without the usual frustrations & restrictions that come with an employee tag!! Not to be mistaken though, I am a responsible person & believe in being there for my people. I am hard working but not a workaholic &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt (Shetty)
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. I have 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt (Shetty)
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.