Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53638054 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Baniya
  • Siliguri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A daughter is a gift of love. It is a delight to share a few words about my daughter-

    She is a tender-hearted, simple and affable person. Being born and brought up in Kanpur, she has completed her Bachelors in Dental Surgery from Kanpur University. Currently, she is a dentist and runs her own clinic in Siliguri. She is very passionate about her profession and has always been very hardworking and determined with regard to her ambition in life. The affectionate aspect of her personality manifests in the way she deals with her patients; so to say she is a person who is extremely warm and considerate. She has a desire to the see the world and seeks experiences that enrich her knowledge about different things. Reading , watching movies and listening to music are a few of her hobbies. She is a skilled cook and likes to experiment with a variety of cuisines. Her demeanour is quite graceful and cheerful.

    About Family- Ours is a close knit joint family. I am a civil engineer. My wife is a home-maker. We have been blessed with a younger daughter; she is an architect and we also have a younger son.

    Partner Expectations- We are looking for a well-educated, well-established person possessing family values and hailing from a good family background. Someone who is well-read and has a good personality would be an ideal match for our daughter. Preferably, we are looking forward to prospects from the Hindu-Agarwal, Hindu-Baniya and Hindu-Name Visible on Login community, but we are also willing to accept alliances from other communities.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Baniya
    • kanyakubj-
    • Hindi
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese, Odia
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kanpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Siliguri, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
    • Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Bangalore
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.