Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53568488 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I strongly believe in the motto, 'Smile and the world will smile back at you''.My Friends and colleagues describe me as a focused yet warm person and appreciate my ability to switch hats when the situation demands. I am a food and music enthusiast & also enjoy singing.

I believe that marriage is a sacred institution in which two people accept each other and naturally bring out the best. Looking for a companion who approaches life with a smile and explores what it has to offer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGospel Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Other
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.