Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53552088 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Parsi
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is 23 years old, good looking, hard working, talented and independent young girl running a Health Care business(chain of IVF centres) with me(Dr. Manju Name Visible on Login, mother) in India and Dubai. We are a nuclear family with both parents being doctors.

Educational Qualifications:Name Visible on Login did her schooling from ICSE board at Cambridge school in Aurangabad and passed with distinction. She also scored 184/200 in CET and did her Engineering with MBA from NMIMS Mumbai.

Hobbies and Interests:She is a fun-loving girl who enjoys dancing and creative art. She has participated and stood first in several regional dance competitions including the UMANG festival in Mumbai. She is also very enterprising and loves being involved in new business projects.

She is looking for a well educated, well settled boy with good family background who will give her the opportunity to prosper and grow as she has done in her own family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Parsi, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.