Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53471760 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Little About Me..

I'd Like To Think I'm Fun, Easy Going, Romantic And Have A Good Sense Of Humour. I Live And Work In London However, I Work To Live Not Live To Work. I Enjoy Keeping Fit And Go To The Gym Most Days. As For The Weekends Well That's My Time To Spend With Family And Friends.

I Enjoy Keeping Up With The Latest Fashion And Would Probably Give Some Of You Girls A Run For Your Money When It Comes To Shopping.. Lol.

So Far I've Been Unlucky In Love So I'm Hoping The Right Girl Will Come Along To Change That.




What I Am Looking For..

Someone Who Makes Me Laugh. Someone I Can Talk To. Someone I Can Do Stuff With And Spend Endless Time With. Oh And Fun, Cool, And Down To Earth Is A Must Too. Am I Asking For Too Much.. ??










*********PLEASE SEND ME PHOTO PASSWORDS IF EXPRESSING/ACCEPTING INTEREST********



********** UK... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, English
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dad India, Mum London., with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.