Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53430876 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Rayat
  • Patiala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
SSA JI to everyone,


She is having good moral values n principles. Currently she had completed B. tech in IT & M.Tech in CSE. She likes cooking, travelling, music. She is simple, sober, loving, caring & affectionate girl n believe in helping others.We live in a nuclear family having 5 members
Father- Gazetted Officer (SDE) in PUDA, Patiala
Mother- She is a Homemaker
Brother- He recently got married. He had completed his engg. in Electrical from PTU n presently he is in MELBOURNE(AUSTRALIA). Recently, he got the sponsership for work visa n applying for PR.
Sister-in-law - She had done M.Sc. Biotechnolgy..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Rayat
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patiala, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Jazz, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Jazz, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.