- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 14
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni Hanafi,gujerati
  • Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"INTERESTED PARTIES KINDLY READ MY PROFILE CAREFULLY BEFORE SENDING AN INTEREST". I am 23 years of age with a bubbly personality and a great sense of humour and wish to meet someone with the same personality. I love the outdoors and love to travel, currently studying towards a degree in education with a view to qualifying as a teacher. I am looking for a partner from a professional background that respects woman and is also highly motivated and goal orientated. My dad is an accountant and my mother is a teacher and i have a younger sister. I would like a partner who understands family values and one that does not indulge in any vices and definitely a non smoker as i hail from well heeled background and will not entertain any dodgy characters. My partner must "NOT" be more than 30 years of age with emphasis being placed on being from a professional background. and "MUST BE A MUSLIM" and once again i stress that he must not have any vices such as womanising... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi, Gujerati
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kwazulu Natal, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from south africa with traditional values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Painting, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 100,000, AED 180,000 to 300,000, AUD 150... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.