Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53301523 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Other
  • Other
  • Montreal, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a caring, fun, deep and friendly person. I appreciate the simple things in life. I enjoy reading, cooking and working out, whenever I get time. I would say I am a good mix of East and West and more spiritual than religious. I like to lead a healthy balanced lifestyle and I hope to continue doing that even with a future partner. To those of you reading my profile, I want to say that its hard to define myself in a few sentences, everyone is unique in his/her own way I find and perception changes with time. However I feel that if there is a natural feeling of ease, love and respect for the other person, then little differences will not matter and each person can be in each other's company without any pretense. I also believe that there should be to some extent a certain degree of compatibility and common values. Well, thats pretty much about me for now.. If u want to know more, then drop in a line. Family comprises of father, mother and 2 elder sisters. Both my parents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Mauritius
Can Speak English, French

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Disco
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Yoga, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Mauritius
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.