Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53206399 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Government Employee
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I've got a good sense of humour, a little crazy and love spending time around family and friends

    I'm currently working within a government organisation (if I tell you I would have to kill you, only Joking!) I like going out to bars more for the socialising with my friends. I donÂ’t go out clubbing anymore apart from the odd birthday bash or when I want to dance the night away. :-) I enjoy going out to eat and will try all types of food expect prawns they seem to hate me (IÂ’m allergic to them. )

    My family and friends are very important to me. IÂ’m kind and caring and will do absolutely anything for those I love.

    I enjoy going to the gym and at the moment IÂ’m learning how to balance better, on the wii fit game that I got from Santa this Christmas. I also like to travel and am looking forward to my next visit in Southeast Asia (planning a tour of Thailand in May). Sometimes though, thereÂ’s nothing better than sitting in front of the telly watching a marathon of movies, Live at the Apollo shows or Heroes/Lost/Flash fwd or some good old Friends episodes.

    I'm looking for someone who is liberal and open minded with a good sense of humour, and ability to talk and laugh about absolutely anything whether it is a silly, sarky or even a serious conversation.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors
    • Government Employee
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Essex, Greater London / Middlesex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.