Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaykum..My name is Asma and I'm here because of my mum..and yes also to find lets say..the perfect match for me. here goes..I'm friendly, broad-minded, down to earth..I enjoy spending time with my family and friends..I have finished my bachelors and have been working in an reputed financial institution since last 5 years..I love going for long drives..listening to music..watching the same time I pray regularly and aware of my religious duties as a Muslim.
So I'm genuinely looking for a person whom I can share my life with..who will be my friend and I can be completely honest with him. So if u feel da same don't hesitate to contact..Take care and best of luck!!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Stitching, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Stitching, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.