Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Friend
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Jewish
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Nashville, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am shy woman at first, once you get to know me; My bubbly personality
comes out. My smile is radiant part of me. I am type of person that
enjoys life's simplest fundamentals. I am very in touch with my inner
self and not afraid to communicate. I prefer the truth over a lie. I am
not easily flattered. I have
respect for myself and love myself very much. I am goofy and silly at
times, I can't help it. I take life serious but I have fun as well, life
is too short not too. I like to explore the world, myself and the
riches and pitfalls that life holds. I am not in search of someone who
will complete me. Completing myself is my job, responsibility and in a
grand way, a blessing. Figuring out what makes me tick, what I can and
can't live without, discovering what I am capable of and building the
strength within myself that it takes to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Jewish, English
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Opera, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Opera, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.