Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53032716 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I feel it in my fingers, I feel it in my toes, love is all around me so the feeling grows....ok, a headline point on me: I love quoting song lyrics. My students say that they find my lectures stressful because not only do they need knowledge of company law but also cheesy tunes, circa 1990-2010! My job as a university law lecturer gives me much satisfaction because it is mentally stimulating and I get to help people on a daily basis; making others feel good, makes me feel good too.

Family is also really important to me and I 'm from a small loving family of four. I feel a sense of duty to those that I love and will go out of my way to be there for them. My sense of duty/loyalty is something, amongst other things, which defines me; I'm interested in what defines you. My hobbies are pretty standard-I love reading (The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri is my favourite book), travelling (Costa Rica was amazing) and cooking. This year, I have organised quite a few charity... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in London
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.