Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52996398 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Fashion
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! I am a fun loving, down to earth, caring kinda person. Am easy to get along with, and know how to have a good time!I'm the type of person who loves getting to know people, and would hope for others to get to know me. I am looking for a genuine, down to earth, friendly, family focussed man, who is very ambitious and is self driven. Honesty and reliabilty is a must! If you like the sound of me, and would like to get to know me, leave a message along with an email address. Photo if poss!

I have a small, close family with two baby nephews, who are absolutely adorable!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Fashion
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.