Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52947881 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

Portraying someone is a difficult task. Hopefully my attempt turns out well.

My name is Name Visible on Login. I am easy going person. I came to US 6 years ago...I have completed my Masters in Computers and I work for a reputed IT company. My friends describe me as loving, carrying, kind person. I always think that how can I make people happy around me. I am an easy-going and friendly person with a simple approach towards life. I am career-oriented and very dedicated towards my field for work; however family has always been my greater importance. I tackle between personal and professional life in harmony. Time away from work, I am interested in computer science, music, sports, adventure, movies etc. I love to visit different places, different culture and their history.

About Family:

I belong to a close-knit, liberal and an easy going, Hindu: Name Visible on Login - Kadva family. My father is a Teacher in India and mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is an Accounting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.