Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52917097 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste,Mundala
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
" I want to spend less time talking about myself, and more time listening to what other people have to say about me. "

Am basically a Bangalorean. Born in Mangalore, brought up in Bangalore. Completed schooling & college from St. Joseph's institution. Working as a staffing professional in a reputed company. Am fun loving & a humorous guy. I always try to keep things simple.My formula for living is quite simple.
I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

We are 2 children to our parents. Dad was a senior auditor in defence accounts, now retired. Mom's a house wife. Elder sister is a doctor in a reputed hospital. Am working as a staffing professional in a reputed company.

Looking for a girl who understands family values & responsibilities. Should be able to balance things.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste, Mundala
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore, Mangalore, Mysore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.