Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52792604 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Education:B.Tech Anna University Chennai, MBA from premier Business School in Chennai
    Work: Business analyst at WIPRO Home Place: Madurai Settled in Delhi
    Father: CA Profession Mother :Home Maker
    Partner's Preference: MBA/MS(Engg.)/ B. Tech working in a good position in reputed MNC or Indian IT firms, Chennai, Bangalore,Delhi,Mumbai or abroad

    In my daughter's words:

    Though my ancestral roots take me down south to Madurai, I have been
    born and brought up in Delhi and finished my schooling here. I was
    fortunate enough to complete my Btech(Anna University) and MBA(IFMR) in (Chennai).I am currently working in Wipro as a Domain Consultant for Citibank.

    My aspiration in life is too earn well and become self dependent.Apart
    from that I dream to have a happy married life and lead a peaceful
    family life as well. My family is the most
    important thing to me. They have been very supportive of all my
    decisions in life and pampered me throughout.They have given me a lifestyle anyone would
    wish for which I'm proud of. I have always believed in the cultural
    values that have been instilled in me by my family but am not the one to
    follow it rigidly or blindly just for the sake of it. I have a more
    liberal take on life and am more attuned to adapt to the changes and
    developments taking place around me. Living in the Capital city of India
    has also helped me become more independent and broadminded.

    I love going to the cinemas, shopping, reading novels, hanging out with
    friends and exploring new places. Sports especially cricket interest me a
    lot. I like to play badminton and TT as well!!Recently I have also started running/gymming to keep myself fit and lead a healthy life.

    Thanks for stopping by!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Madurai and we are settled in Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.