- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my masters from melbourne(C. Q. U) and working for Compass group as Manager drawing an annual income about 50k. I am looking to Move to US for good,next year after achieving my Australian passport for further Career growth,I have American Sponsorship Greencard through my Sister,who is an US Citizen. . I am looking for a partner who can be friendly, honest and a caring human-being.nnwe are a family of four. I have 2 sisters, elder and a younger one. Both of them married. Elder sister lives in virginia(U. S. A). she is a citizen of U. S, and the younger sister lives in hyderabad.. We are a very close knit and happy family, My niece and nephew are very close to my heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hyderabad, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Hockey, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.