Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52733178 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Roselle Park, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe that opportunities are endless and there is so much that life can offer now days even if we work such long hours. I have always been interested in furthering my career but recently feel that I need more balance in life. I started out as an engineer in the biomedical industry but have recently completed my MBA and now work as a product manager for a chemical company in northern NJ. I am still an engineer at heart and like to understand how things work in the world, especially in science and enjoy home improvement DIY (do it yourself) projects when I have the time and help. In my free time, I especially like to read and enjoy books about travel, spirituality, history, and contemporary literature. I like to travel as well and enjoy meeting new people and experiencing diverse cultures. Trying a different activity each place I go is also on my list. I like to listen to music which ranges from classical to rock and hip hop. I love to workout and run and do yoga in my spare... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Roselle Park, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, Mexican
  • MusicDisco, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsAdventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.