Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52731396 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • While I grew up mostly in the South and have admired and learned from much of its charm and hospitality, I believe, like Tony Bennett, that I left my heart in San Francisco. I have the warmth of a southern belle, but I love the alluring lights and the adventure that can be found amongst the chaos of a big city. I have a B.A. in Spanish and International Business and earned a number of my credits in Madrid, Spain. I currently work as an attorney for the government.

    I feel fortunate to have seen various parts of the world because it has exposed me to more than grits and gravy! It has also equipped me with an open mind and shaped me into the curious, adaptable and free spirit I am. I enjoy open hearts, open minds and the company of kids and old people. I have a true appreciation for candid and conscientious personalities. When the weather is accommodating, I'm very much into almost all outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, rafting, zip-lining, etc. I am very active, energetic and find laughter to be a daily essential.

    For the right relationship, I have no qualms about relocating. I am attracted to a man who is fun, active, quirky, unconventional, earthy, intelligent, ambitious, self-aware, often silly, laid-back and simple.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.