Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52721768 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a God fearing business family from Ghaziabad. My wife is a lovely homemaker and we are blessed with three loving children. Eldest Son is a Mech. Engineer looking after family business. Elder Daughter is a doctor and she is married and settled in Chennai.

    We are looking for a suitable match for Name Visible on Login, the youngest of them all and the most loved one. She is a MBA graduate in International Business and currently working as a Lecturer in a reputed Engineering College. She is adventurous, sporty, enjoys music and going out. She is smart, confident & responsible girl by nature. She is humane and is respectful towards others both young and elderly. She possesses all the qualities to keep a family closely knit. She is moderately career-oriented but gives priority to family over anything else.

    We are looking for a really caring guy with a family who can take care of our most loved daughter. He must be self-assured, committed & professionally qualified, and with a good personality. Of course, he must be well settled in his career. Our daughter would prefer someone who is not too serious all the time, loves going out, enjoys life, is fun, loving and is social.

    PLEASE NOTE: ONLY SERIOUS AND READY TO SETTLE GROOMS MAY SEND PROPOSAL (WITH PICS).
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Trivandrum
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Research Scholar
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Latin Music... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara, Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:Malankara Catholic, Christian:Manglorean, Christian:RCSC... more
    • English, Malayalam, Tamil
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.