Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52651468 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Badwal
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hi, thanx for take a time to read my profile.i am satvinder kaur frm mohali All i can say abt me is dat m caring, understanding n down to earth,responsible person.believes in respect family values. i m religious person too.i believe in daily path n going to gurdwara sahib. Like to spend time wid family. i luv going on long drive,exploring new places, watching movies in theatres n shopping. m not foody at all,like to keep myself fit. A gud joke makes me laugh.i m very fashionable but simple from heart.i m not playing in to games or wasting anyone's time......so plzzzzz serious enquiries only.....time wasters plz excuse.

    Abt my family....my family includes my dad,mom,elder brthr n bhabhi ji.my dad is a businessman,brthr is also doing business wid dad.mom is home maker n bhabhiji is staff nurse at ldh(ESI hospital).small n loving family.

    i waz doing job earlier....my mom is not doing well....so i quit my job in feb.
    my plan to work after marrg totally depends upon my inlaws or my husband.

    PARTNER EXPECTATIONS

    i m looking for sikh cleanshaven guy who is professionally settled in life.he should be fun luving, understanding n ready to share all ups n downs wid me.my partner should be caring, luving,naughty one who respect elders n family values.A person who luvs to laugh n makes me laugh so dat v can enjoy life to the fullest.. i wann a one men in my life wid whom i cn spend my whole life. i m in search of true luv.i m not here for frds or for frdship......m here on dis site for my soulmate.....acc to me u cn only knw a person by talking or meeting.....best to hear whn v r face to face. best of luck for ur partner search.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Saini,Badwal
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • gurdaspur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Card games, Carrom
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Labana... more
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.