Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52592148 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is very very easy going and adjustable girl in any situation, she is a self dependent girl who always likes to keep people happy in any situation. She is right now working as an SEA EXPORT MANANGER in an MNC in Ahmedabad, Gujarat

She is a loving kind of person who is very down to earth, she needs a partner who can be her best frnd in any situation and stand by her in every good and bad times of her, who can keep her happy in all situations.

If u r the one who can match as per our daughters requirement kindly contact with photo. Caste is no bar for us.nMyself i am Christian and my wife her mom is Muslim we had lovely love marriage and believe love is the best thing on earth gifted by god we have 3 daughters she is the eldest and the youngest one is studding and the middle one is also dong job in shipping as assistant manager .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.